Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to be honest, I am currently dating someone and would only be interested in meeting new people for activity partners or hanging out as friends.

I’m a fun loving, hard working guy. I pride myself on being down to earth, open-minded and having a great sense of humor which help me make the most out of every opportunity that comes my way. Traveling, exercising, outdoor activities and pursuing adventures keep me amused in my free time. As a native from Hawaii, I value nature and athleticism, so I'm game for anything that combines that. One of the coolest, most random thing I’ve done was being my University's mascot. I expressed every aspect of my personality with that... super fun college experience.

Friends tell me I’m an excellent cook, but I also enjoy sharing a meal at one of the many excellent restaurants we have in this amazing city. If you’re interested in checking one out together, send me a message. There's nothing better than great food and company!

My network of friends and family keeps me centered so that I stay focused on the important aspects of life. I am so grateful for all of these wonderful people, but feel there’s always room to expand my circle which is why I’m on this site. I would like to enhance my life with a new friend or special someone, so feel free to get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking excellent care of my patients-- I love being a doctor.
I’m really good at
this is vain, I would say everything but than that would be a lie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.O, Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Good Will Hunting, Beer Fest
Music: Jack Johnson, Billy Joel, Pop Music? (don't hate my bad taste)
Food: Meat - preferably cooked unless sushi
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my pillow, good food, a bath, my dumbbells?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding mini-adventures to distract me from my work
On a typical Friday night I am
Searching for...trouble? Really throw an idea out and if someone doesn't get hurt or in trouble (e.g. arrested) I'd probably be down to do it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If any of the rambling I did above amuses you - Talk Nerdy to me - Go!