Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doglover1014

58 M Land O' Lakes, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Larry and I'm a honest, faithful, ethical, affectionate, financially secure guy who is looking for the woman to spend the rest of my life with. I have been employed in criminal justice for the past 25 years. I am a supervisor for Probation & Parole and look forward to retiring in 6 years. I have a 25 year old son and 22 year old daughter who do not live with me. I have a rambunctious 2 year old Golden retriever who loves to pounce on unsuspecting women from OK Cupid. LOL I love to travel. I was fortunate enough to have been stationed in London while in the Marines and that experience broadened my horizons so to speak. I love cruises...such a relaxing getaway from the daily grind.

Sorry ladies, but no pictures on here with me holding up a fish, or me on a motorcycle, or me bare chested (You wish!), or me holding some dead animal. I love to golf. I will never make the pro tour but I have a blast with my buddies. I work out most days of the week and believe fitness and a healthy diet are the keys to living a long and healthy life. That being said, I also like my tiramasu. I like to go to concerts, plays, tiki bars and pubs with live music and arts festivals. I enjoy dining out and I like staying home cooking a dinner and watching a movie on tv while cuddling. (I hope none of my buddies see this!) LOL Since being divorced, I have developed an appreciation for cooking, although, it's not much fun cooking for one. I make a mean stuffed cabbage and very good lasagna.

I'm looking for a loving, affectionate, intelligent woman who lights up the room when she walks in it. At least lights up my room. Hopefully we will share a healthy lifestyle. She’ll enjoy working out and staying fit. She will also have a passion to travel and want to explore the world. It’s important that she can make me laugh and that I can make her laugh. She will be a good communicator. I will never have to doubt her. She will never have to doubt me. I have always been a one woman man. Besides, one woman is enough to deal with. Just kidding! I want to drive home… into the garage and know that on the other side of the door is the love of my life.

So here goes the quest. I'll tap your shoulder or maybe you'll tap mine..... and hopefully we will find each other....
What I’m doing with my life
I have been at the same job for 23 years. I love going to work. I get to work with some great people and I also get to experience an exciting job that every day is different from the next. I am active and keep busy. Looking for that special someone to share it with. Life was meant for two...
I’m really good at
home improvement projects, being organized, efficient at work, taking care of that special woman in my life and showing my appreciation for her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and my smile. I look better than my pictures I'm told and I definitely don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Van Morrison, Springsteen, Beatles, Coldplay, U2, Howie Day, Fray, Oasis, Sting, Keane, Mat Kearney, Crowded House, Boston, Jackson Browne, Carolina Liar, Safety Suit

Tv: The Office, Seinfeld, Modern Family, American Idol, King of Queens, Letterman, Home improvement shows, travel shows, Sopranos, Steelers football, golf channel, Dexter, and yes Celebrity Rehab and the Jersey Shore (What can I say, I look at train wrecks…lol)

Movies: Rocky (favorite movie) great underdog story and great cast of characters; Deer Hunter, Most Clint Eastwood movies, 40 year old virgin, War Horse

Reading : daily newspaper (great to read with coffee on a Sunday morning), Mens Health magazine, Golf Digest, non fiction books. Currently reading Lone Survivor and a book on Timothy McVeigh.

I love oriental food, Italian food, seafood, steaks and a good burger every once in awhile washed down with a cold dark beer.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my dog, golf, working out, travel, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things will be when we finally meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with friends, watching a movie at home, hopefully out on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe on the third date....lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you liked what you read on my profile and think we might be a match.