Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Kintnersville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:51pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm more than just a picture. I realize physical attraction is important but personality can change how you see someone. I'm a real woman. I'm not your average chocolate chip cookie. The extra ingredients make me stand out from the rest. I grew up knowing that respect was number one on the list for my partner but also for myself. All the other, tolerance,compromise, honesty, morality and kindness come from respecting yourself. I had an amazing mother who was my example of all those attributes. I strive every day to be a better woman. I am a caring honest woman who finds the good and positive in most situations. Jealousy, anger, insecurity and controlling behavior does not fit into my life. My daughters are my best friends and have grown to be amazing women. I love the outdoors, the beach, the mountains, cooking, dancing, music, reading, theatre, concerts and snuggling of course. I have a great dog who I rescued and love taking her hiking, and involve her in my outside activities. I am a good communicator and appreciate any effort in that regard. Verbal abuse of any kind is a good bye!

I believe in karma, what goes around comes around. I want to live my life to its fullest, as we only have one!! I see the glass as always half full. I take care of myself and would like to be with a man who shares the same passion.

Age is irrelevant to me. It's really not about a number it's about a connection. I am educated and prefer to be with someone who is smart, can carry on a conversation, who is funny and can enjoy a spontaneous adventure. I like getting up early and try to get as much out of my day as possible.

If you are ready, grab your keys and let's go on an adventure together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for a grandchild! Living everyday with a smile on my face and a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, throwing parties, being a Mom and a dog parent! I love to ski, and enjoy outdoor activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sassy, sparkling personality! And then my deep brown eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my all time favorite movies was "Pay it forward." As for food, I love all kinds of food (such as Thai, Sushi and Indian) and always get rave reviews on my cooking. I have varied taste and listen to a lot of different kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My dog
My friends
Love and Passion
Hair products
Good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sitting on a porch or deck, with the love of my life, holding hands when we are 80... and still having passion for one another.....with or without "Viagra."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends and catching up with a nice glass of wine.. or two. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I kiss my dog on her lips.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested, grab your keys and lets go on an adventure.