Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Delphos, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 19, 2012
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello everyone.....I'm a drummer who likes to have some fun...looking for a real games I don't have time for it....I'm very by. Myself...and I work hard......I look like a big badass but I'm a big teddy bear looking for love....if ur looking for the same thing plz hit me up...I have no kids but hopefully one day I will.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certified I love to cook...but I'm stuck in a factory at the moment.....I play the drums and sing in a band.....I'm just trying to b the best that I can everyday.....but I'm lonely
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music cuddling....and loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a metal head....scary to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love music animals abed.and my brush and car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and wat I can do to make myself abetter person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? I guess I'm somewhat of a home body..I work hard at my job and I enjoy my home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been single for a yr and a half..and that's sad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U love good music and animals