Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dogwhisprr

48 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If someone were to ask me who I am...I would define myself by the simple things I enjoy most in my life. I engage nature in an active way (no matter what the weather), exercise regularly, am open to new friendships and experiences, live modestly and be honest, stay in touch with family, love my animals, engage in the friendships that feed me, spend time alone to recharge and reflect, set goals and learn from the lessons of the past and live in the present. Simply be happy and content with myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a private non-profit club as the controller. I really enjoy numbers, finances and budgeting. It's like a puzzle, and I enjoy board games...both for the social interaction and competitive spirit. I've also been a massage therapist for 20 years (both as a practitioner and an instructor) and also continue to practice now as a Canine Aquatic Therapist rehabilitating post surgical dogs in a large heated pool. I'm always trying new things that expands my knowledge and comfort zone... playing competitive table tennis, riding a unicycle, building and restoring bicycles to name a few. I enjoy any activity that involves the mountains and water.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything athletic and challenging especially outdoors rain or shine, telling stories, cracking jokes and presenting to large groups of people, organizing and hosting parties, drawing with pencils, giving a massage, backpacking into the mountains for days, training animals or cooking on the BBQ. I am good at remembering names, figuring out the bill for a large party and have a great sense of direction...among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile, kindness and calm energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Art of Racing in the Rain, Ted.com, Shawshank Redemption, R&B, Jazz, Star Trek, Japanese Curry, Harry Potter, Freakanomics, Misery, Classical, Frank Sinatra, A Great Bowl of Pho, The DaVinci Code and the Elegant Universe, Top Chef, Slum Dog Millionaire and Sushi......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycles, nature, my dog and cat, music, good food and intelligent conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outside, friendships, my animals, my health, how to make each day great and of course, food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending an evening with close friends, hitting up a great happy hour talking and laughing, listening to music, enjoying a bonfire and barbeque, playing board games or watching a great movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I curl my toes unconsciously when I'm standing bare footed on a cold floor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're open and feel like it...