Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dohmesohdoh

50 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably a little bit of a pessimist, but I'm also generally pretty content most of the time. I'm very interested in religions and belief, but I don't have any particular faith in a deity myself. I'm pretty tolerant, but I don't like it if someone is judgmental. I like the arts (especially literature and music), but I do believe that science and math have great beauty also. ("Euclid alone has looked on beauty bare" - maybe alone is a little strong, but I like the "beauty bare" part)

I am easy-going, rarely angry, and mostly positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A little work, a little play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's a bit difficult for me to say I'm really good at something. I'd rather someone else make that call. But I play music and perform quite a bit, and I guess I can do it well enough to please myself (and hopefully some others).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall perhaps? Smile quite a lot maybe? Not sure - have to ask a few folk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - prob my absolute favorites are the ones I've been reading for longest: Dickens, George Eliot, and other authors from that era. But I read quite a lot of other books too, including the ones you can buy in an airport bookshop. Just reread Ghost (after seeing the movie - also good) and enjoyed. Mostly fiction though. I tend to listen mostly to acoustic music but enjoy most kinds. Food I've found that my tastes are becoming simpler as I get older. Also, though not vegetarian, I try not to eat any meat that comes from a factory farm. (Which means I very rarely eat fowl or pork).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stringed instruments, books, friendship, coffee or tea (and coffee-shops)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a meal with a few friends. Maybe at a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim. Though I love to live near the ocean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a chat about anything. (But I'm not very knowledgeable about TV shows or sports).