Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doinque1

47 F Wilmette, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a woman who works in three fields, who's highly musical, who loves to laugh, travel, and enjoy life with a witty, financially stable, and creative man who isn't too stuffy, and who is a champion and fun-loving sort!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, singing, traveling, meeting new friends, and considering a whole host of new possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working in the music, natural/eco business areas, writing, supporting the Chicago music scene, and being an inspiring, loyal and creative business consultant. I'm fantasticallly good at making others alot of money. I'm searching for someone who can reciprocate and show appreciation for my abilities & strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, hair, unique fashion/style, genuine interest in one on one connection, and a low tolerance for any bullshit. I naturally gravitate towards the critical thinking geek, the unique & genuine, artistic, musical, comedic, and smarty leftist or oddball types. I'm not the typical 'soccer mom' or 'milf' type, but more of a free-spirited, grounded, and inspiring type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
IFC/Sundance/HBO doc/Ovation/Palladium/CNN/NPR/KCRW/Various Podcasts, Local and Independent Music/Most innovative & dynamic films/Fandor/Iconoclasts/too many genres to list musically/Farm to Table/Thai/Organic/Italian/Indian/and various types of foods. Enjoy cooking and finding tremendous flavor in the simplest of ingredients, and making good nutritional choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of melody/rhythm
My humor
Driving
My ability to think both critically and creatively
My Voice
My independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventures life has in store for me
Music
Comedy
Creative Problem Solving
Next Ideas and Professional Goals
Men/Friends/Family
Renting A House
Prepaid Fun Trips
Collaborations & Next Work Projects
Trips & Adventures, Classes & Retreats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Supporting a friend who is performing or sharing art/music
At a dinner party with friends
Seeing a new independent and/or progressive or political film release
Inside cozy ordering delivery & restoring before a busy weekend
Writing melodies, Studying lyrics, hearing an influential speaker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm vulnerable to the fact that it's a special and unique man who will fit the type of gal I am...Fingers are crossed tightly that he will find me, and soon, so we can begin our adventuring!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle an independent, creative, musical, funny & sexy gal.