Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doisallov1

23 Peoria, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to have a really good self summary but then I changed it and now I don't remember what the old one used to be.

Damn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a Peoria non-profit and loving every second of it.

Might be applying to graduate school?

Still trying to learn French after 3 years of failing horribly. C'est grave.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time on the internet
Wasting even more time on the internet
History and International Relations.
Forgetting something I just said.
Oh, and history and international relations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. I've never noticed myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Game of Thrones series; Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Series; The Great Gatsby; The Road by Cormac McCarthy; A Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (spelled that correctly on the first try, booyah); Nothing to Envy by Barbara Demick; The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series; Patriotism by Yukio Mishima; Train Man by Hitori Nakano; Amsterdam by Ian McEwan; A Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes; Dan Brown; The Kite Runner; anything by Ernest Hemingway, George Orwell or Albert Camus; any nonfiction by Robert Kaplan, Henry Kissinger; or any books about Asia.

Favorite Movies: Skyfall, Casino Royale, Good Will Hunting, Midnight in Paris, Gladiator, Bourne Identity, Zero Dark Thirty, Borat, Inception, La Vie En Rose, La Haine, Bicycle Thieves.

Favorite Shows: West Wing, Arrested Development, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Family Guy

Favorite Music: Coldplay, Muse, Black Keys, John Mayer, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Imagine Dragons, AWOLNATION, Of Monsters and Men.

Favorite Food: Everything. Asian, first and foremost, but I love trying other ethnic foods. I've tried Laotian, Vietnamese, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Mongolian, Indian, Pakistani, Afghani, Turkish, Greek, Lebanese, Ethiopian, Cajun, Caribbean, Indonesian, Halal (not an ethnicity, but still), French, English, Italian, and Mexican. If you know a good ethnic place that serves something I haven't listed, you will be my new favorite person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, a good beer/wine, Netflix, a bed, my computer, the internet, and a seventh option.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Game of Thrones, geopolitics in Northeast Asia, why I don't have any luck using this site, the future of American power, why I wasn't born with photographic memory, secularism, why so many people from Pennsylvania view my profile, why my cats absolutely must throw up on rugs/carpet/sheets instead of the hardwood floors, what more I can add to this information box, and Marion Cotillard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at an outdoor bar drinking a craft beer and enjoying conversation with great people.

Relaxing at home, drinking wine, and reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer Rom-Coms over almost any other movies.
I eat lemon slices whole, rind and all.
Bohemian Rhapsody annoys me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At any point when reading this profile you laughed, found something interesting, thought "me tooooo", or smiled.

You are fluent in another language.

If messaging random guys on OKCupid is what you're in to.