Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dojiwall

51 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im outgoing decent looking, fun, talkative. Very easy to get along with. Would like to meet a nice woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Want to start running and get into more cardio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like person of interest,csi,I just saw wolf of wall street. very good movie. I still like reruns of friends and sienfeld. Like all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, coffee, phone, soap, food, radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stock market, its interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
kicking back on the couch reading or watching tv. catching up on my situps. I have a decline situp bench. workin my way up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Like normal talkative nice guys,