Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Houston, TX Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
When drinking
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Gentlemen...
Well I'm a single, Mexican American woman who has never been married and I have no children... maybe one day when the time is right... I'm just old fashion like that, in the mean time I make an awesome aunt! For now I hope to find a great guy to hang out with and see what happens!
I love music of all sorts (80's, 90's, Rock, Metal, Country), as well as, mma, boxing! I enjoy trying new foods and resturants...but love cooking for my special guy! I love working out at the gym, going running in the park or maybe doing cross fit, I actually started training in Muay Thai and boxing and I love it but I'm still curvy and soft...just so there's misunderstandings there. I have many tattoos and still adding but carry myself with class and respect while holding down a respectable job with an oil company. So please if you dont like tattoos or know your mama wouldn't approve please keep moving, I am who I am and that wont change for anyone! As for all the hair and makeup, please dont let that fool you, I'm a tomboy and a huge silly dork underneath it all and while I can act like a lady, I'm like one of the boys too! The guy I'm going to find interest in must be smart, witty, a great sense of humor as well as have goals and ambitious for himself! I have laid out a five year plan for myself and I need someone who is living life and not just existing in this life...
If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

I'm on Instagram; dolce_vita0311
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a great company, enjoying life the best way I can and hoping to find someone special to share that with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking jokes and making people laugh! I smile and laugh at the most arkward moments, especially when I'm in trouble! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair, my smile and my eyes... for some reason people think I look Asian! LoL! Oh and my tattoos!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Five Languages of Love, Movies - Full Metal Jacket, Dead Presidents, The Mexican... Food- I eat everything and anything, not picky at all! lol
Do love all sorts of Latin food and Asian food!
I love all genres of music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dad, love, laughing, friends, food, phone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my "Bucket List"! A lot of people look at me crazy for already having one but my way of thinking is, we never know what tomorrow will bring, so might as well start knocking things out now! I try to figure out new stuff to add to it and remember to scratch off things as I go! lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, ... We do game night or poker nights, some times bbq/cookouts. Or maybe a Netflix night!