Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Ankara, Turkey Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Inquisitive, adventurous, open-minded, liberal. Hints of intelligence. I love to explore, experience, think and (try to) understand. The one word to describe me and my life is "nomad". I spent my life on the roads of this marvelous blue planet and the adventure continues. Lastly passed through NYC and now in transit in Ankara.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life chapter by chapter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being good at so many things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, curly hair, confidence/cockiness, nice smell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coelho, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Murakami, Asimov and Anne Rice are among my faves.

In movies my faves are mostly in drama, sci-fi/fantasy and world cinema. Almodovar, Ozpetek, Kusturica, all good. There's more to cinema than Hollywood; there are great movies out there in every corner of the world. I would love to get recommendations. But this doesn't mean that I don't enjoy some Hollywood.

In music I am open to anything except metal, punk, and alike. I have been listening to a lot of electronic jazz lately.

I eat just about anything, love eating spicy, trying new tastes. It takes a lot to disgust me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Passport
3. Good appearance, smell and hygiene
4. Technology (smartphone, laptop, Kindle)
5. Sensuality & sexuality
6. The new
7. Bending the rules ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism, the human condition, international affairs, space, futurism, sexuality, evolutionary psychology, making a difference
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See my answers to the OKC questions. That's all you'll get for now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, educated, open-minded and fun woman, who - above all - is comfortable in her skin. Bonus points if you are in a committed relationship too. Oh, and you know how to spell, at least in your mothertongue.