Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dolfan83

30 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike and i am 26 years old. I graduated from UCF with a degree in hospitality management. I enjoy playing and watching sports. My favorite teams are all down here in South Florida. Of course I am a diehard UCF alum fan as well.I try to make it up to at least one game a year. I love to travel whenever i get the opportunity. Playing poker is another hobby of mine. If you want to know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a food and beverage manager at the Westin Fort Lauderdale. I graduated with a degree in Hospitality Management and enjoy being around people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports of all kind. I am very athletic. I've played baseball my whole life and played in high school. Very friendly and laid back
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dimples i guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all different kinds of music but mainly classic rock and hip hop. I enjoy eating Steaks and Lobster, Chinese, and Italian. You put it in front of me im gonna eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, sports, food , sleep, and television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends....i guess the 6 things i could never do without. hahaa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with the family then At a local bar or home sleeping getting ready for work in the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOTHING YET!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna say hi and make a new friend...or maybe more??