Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dolfinicki9

54 Arlington Heights, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play volleyball, love to dance, am willing to go to any sports event as well as a concert or anything interactive. I also like relaxing and enjoying the warm weather. I DVR any show I am interested in because I don't watch commercials. I am looking for compatability and someone to go out with and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a couple part time jobs and have a part time business. I am a mom and enjoy my family. I would love to find a nice, fun person to hang out with.... as a start
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
volleyball..... being a good listenter and friend.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
compassion,honesty and genuine personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I changed my line-up of tv shows to more along the line of Criminal Minds, The Following, CSI, and then to have common time with my kids: Pretty Little Liars, Dance Moms.... I love all kinds of music but great dance music and Red Lobster...the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always want more... so I have to say 7 things I can't do without:
My family...... number 1.
God.
My jobs- how can I pay for my kids to go to school and thrive?
My ex- how could I pay for my kids to go to school and thrive? Haha.
My friends- someone's always there when you need them... or have tickets for a show and need someone to go with.
My car keys- how could I drive to meet you?
Volleyball. I have been playing since 6th grade.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my happiness. I have spent most of my life making everyone else happy. My turn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably thinking that I have to get up Saturday morning at 5am to go to work..... but not every Friday..... then I think that I SHOULD be out doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only private thing I will admit is.... that I'm on this site. I don't really want to admit it, but... you never know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... If I have contacted you!! Or you are interested in what you have read..... are honest, hard working, fun and funny and ready to do more with your life, like sharing it with a good person.