Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Burlingame, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Modern woman with traditional values, seeking an honest to goodness good guy (bonus points for Eagle Scouts or international equivalent), who is intelligent, funny, and honors family and commitment. I come from a large, close family, so I’m comfortable with loud and chaotic but really appreciate calm and steady. Although independent, I am looking for “the one,” a partner in crime for love, laughter, and new adventures for the next 50 years. I’m a smart, fun, caring woman, who enjoys traveling, outdoor activities, and being by, on, or in the water. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, and biking (although not so much going downhill due to overly dramatized childhood incident). I would love to meet someone I can enjoy these activities with and who will encourage and be right with me as I try each item on my to do list, except run a full marathon. If you are a marathon runner, I will be cheering on the side or waiting at the finish line with your compression socks.

I am equally comfortable staying home watching a game or going to the symphony and theater. The only games (love board games and brain teasers) I’m interested in playing are the one’s we mutually agree on, so no emotional roller coasters, please. You will get nothing but honesty and love from me, and I ask for nothing but the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, learning, having fun, and hoping Mr. Right didn't get lost in the desert and die of dehydration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many to list here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy new experiences and trying new things, but I do love the classics in all things whether it's books, movies, music, or food. The romantic girly girl in me loves the book and movie Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen and the music of Adele and Corinne Bailey Rae. But I am just as happy watching an action flick and listening to alternative rock. As for food, I love it all as long as it taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Fantastic food
A shower
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out to dinner with friends or home cooking and getting ready to watch a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good guy that a girl can count on and likes to a have a bit of fun and adventure.