Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dollydolly2482

32 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about myself.... well, well, well. That's the worst thing you can ask me to do!
Packed 2 bags 7 years ago leaving work/family/friends behind, not knowing for how long I'd be gone for... I'm still there lol
I have 2 young children from a previous relationship. We now share parenting responsibilities which means I have time to myself and I have to say it feels good.
So here I am, I'm a honest person, feel really passionate when it comes to friends and family or some subjects that are close to my heart, I like having a laugh, talking about whatever (constructive conversations or not), outgoing but when I'm nervous I tend to be very shy and clumsy. Don't know really, I guess you'll have to find out by yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, drawing, kids, friends, running, listening to music and chilling with a glass of wine, and lately thinking/dreaming of what i'll be doing next....
That's about it lol ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, I love sharing conversations but mostly love hearing about what people have to say, getting to know them, their stories.
When I want something badly, I'll get it!!!
Or I'm also very good at crafts, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I've heard the most is my smile, my eyes and my cheekbones. That'd be for the physical part.
I'm quite charming when I'm nervous and also clumsy, I tend to giggle and talk as a distraction, people probably see me as quite a bubbly person
oh and my accent, almost forgot to mention that! ;) I'm from France but most of the time I get that I must be from east europe, it does make me smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of Tim Burton so any of his movies would be on my top 10 apart from Alice in Wonderland.
Reservoir Dogs
Cohen Brothers (O'Brothers, Where are thou , it's one of them)
I love series such as The Sopranos, Dexter, Generation Kill, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
Does anyone love "trailer park boys" ?!!
How about Emir Kusturica ? and oh a big fan of David Attenborough (especially on a cold wet sunday afternoon)
Music wise I love rock, rockabilly, the legend Johnny Cash and Elvis, getting interests in hip hop lately but would love to meet someone to help me out on this one, I'm always up to discover new sounds, huge fan of Everlast, Insane Clown, Social Distortion, PJ Harvey. Mad Marge, The Creepshow, but also listen to Lil' Wayne, Jay-Z, not really keen on women voices, also Brian Setzer, Nekromantix, Ray Charles, and many more.
Books, I'd say Charles Bukowski, french books, Amélie Nothomb.
As for shows anything that involves music, dance, would love to go and see Derren Brown.
Ah food!!!.. the story of my life!!!lol People says I'm fussy but I don't think so, I'm vegetarian so anything green would do ;)
I do love my veg especially edaname beans, beetroots, broccoli, spinach. But most of all, I can't spend a day without a square of chocolate. I do have a sweet tooth, not really into cakes at all but more like chocolate and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My ipod
A good laugh
My converse lol
My chocolate
My coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuffs! There's always something on the back of my mind, my friend says I worry too much , I'm only a woman after all!
my next tattoo, like to draw them myself, the next album I'm gonna get or a new serie to watch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, when I'm not home with my children watching a movie, basically chilling, I'm either at my friend's for a chat/laugh and a drink or out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hope you wouldn't mind if I steal the crust of your pizza!!! ;)
and yup dancing in my kitchen !
I do wake up some mornings with my thumb in my mouth lol, I know, sweet or weird ?! you tell me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you like me, want to chat, want to get to know me, go for a drink. (alcoholic or not) and if you like children !!!! ;) I'm a big kid at heart.