Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dolphin-mozart

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Brooklyn after a year in San Francisco. I've lived in New York for about 7 years in total and it is my favorite.

For work I write software that is used to bypass online censorship in repressive countries. I'm pretty into it.

Outside of work I play all sorts of music. I am starting a new band that will be a high energy mix of live electronics and hip-hop. I've played in loud noise-punk bands, a gamelan group and a taiko group in Japan. I DJ sometimes in the city and also play classical piano and acoustic guitar to chill out.

I love traveling and have spent a bit of time abroad - highlights include India, The Philippines, Argentina, Romania, Germany, and Japan. I have a longer list of countries I'd still like to visit.

I also like to try new things. Some things I've tried in the past year: climbing, breakdancing, capoeira, and parkour. Kite boarding and hang gliding are next on my list.
I’m really good at
Exploration. Being upbeat. Dancing, as in getting rambunctious. Stir fry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. People who get close notice that my eyes are very blue and my pupils are very large!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction: Roberto Bolaño, Thomas Pynchon, Kenzaburo Oe, weird science fiction. Non-fiction: The Rest is Noise (about music), world history, various books about science and nature. I like to read a lot.

Tons of electronic music. Impressionist piano music. The Clash. Some choice hip-hop. Tropicalia.

Sans Soleil, Lost Highway, most anything weird..

Dark rum and pizza, spicy curry, ramen, blueberries and greek yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
new music, a bicycle, coffee, going to the beach, friends, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, art, politics, or just silly band names.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at a dance party, at an art party, seeing a concert, watching movies, making music, eating delights, reading or writing, riding my bike into the night... Partying or relaxing or preparing for a Saturday adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Segways look fun.

Edit: I rode a Segway and it was fun. No, I won't make you ride one with me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are passionate about something. You like traveling or riding bikes. You like reading and learning about the world. You like to dance.