Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dolphineagle

23 Uncasville, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty friendly person. I like to cook and so far everyone likes what I make every time. I work a lot though but I always make time to do something fun and hang out with my friends. I'm pretty goofy. I don't really think that there's such thing as problems but more of obstacles that you have to go through. I'm pretty down to earth and I don't believe in putting up a facade to get what you want. Just be real and I'm good with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot. I would rather not say what I do but a lot of people do respect it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Sports
2. Karaoke (well I feel like I am when I'm drunk)
3. Getting tricked into doing stuff by my niece (hey kids are smarter than they seem)
4. Getting drunk
5. Dancing
6. Dancing drunk
7. Showering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know never asked and/or noticed if someone said anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beauty and the beast, doctor strangelove, my neighbor totoro
I've been listening to a lot of 90's pop and 80's rock lately but I listen to anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Showers
2. Shoes (hey I'm not gonna walk around barefoot and have my feet get messed up)
3. Food
4. Air
5. Water
6. My junk
(Just saying these are just basic things guys need)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life where I'm going, where I'm at, and where I came from. Basic things like that I'm always excited about the future and I learn a lot from my past mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, drinking, relaxing or sleeping depending on what Saturday is going to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know this you're going to have to talk to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I'm a really friendly person and I'm open for almost anything right now. I just want to meet people and have fun really.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!