Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dolphins6

34 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that summer is around the corner I would like to find more people to climb outdoors or indoors, a long with one of the other various things I like to do. looking forward to some lake swimming once the weather permits. I am not really looking for a relationship. I am not into the whole hooking up one night stand thing.

I like to paint and draw in my own way, make jewelry out of beads, create and make other varies artsy things, digital photography. I am a little bit of a tom boy. I love all animals and consider them a big part of my life.

Things that I enjoy indoors are going to concerts, industrial clubs, arcades, belly dancing, going for a nice plate of cheese with wine, museums, art galleries, art shows, shows, plays, dances.

Outdoors I like to rock climb, would be great to find people to go to momentum with or climb outdoors. My other likes are swimming in oceans and lakes, boogie board, camp, hike, backpacking, skateboard around town, rollerblade, snow boarding, soccer, farmers markets, art and wine festivals, festivals, amusement parks not roller coasters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
creating things, making the best out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lot's of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I look young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy reading many different types of books a long with movies. I do not own a TV from time to time I will find a show to watch on the computer. I like Game of thrones, Walking dead, that 70's show, Arrow, Project Runway, Simpsons, Once Upon a Time.

I like a few genres of music not rap or country. Music is a big part of me. I am very picky about the music I like.

My favorite food is Italian, sushi, vegetarian, and vegan. I like almost all foods as long as it does not have meat in it. I like fish, I am a pesketarian. That was not a diet option on here
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Animals
Art
Books
Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we are ruining the environment. Traveling, when and where I should go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing the night away, at a movie, concert, having wine and cheese, visiting with friends, on the beach, creating/making some thing, taking care of animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to hang out and do some thing fun, are honest, have ambition in life. Would like to hike, rock climb, go to momentum, snowboard, concert, industrial clubs, movie, arcade, festivals, or a nice bar or place to eat, create some art, or want to go out and take some photo's.