Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domcantrell

24 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved from IL so I'm looking to meet new people.

I recently graduated college and moved to the big city. I'm brand new to the east coast and having an amazing time. I'm a fitness junkie and am on the USA team for strongman. I also love food and have really enjoyed exploring the restaurants here. I go out once or twice a week but don't really drink often. No, I'm not a recovering alcoholic ;)
What I’m doing with my life
• Extremely sarcastic, dry sense of humor with a hint of dirty. I often use sarcasm as my way to filter out the airheads that I'm unsure of.

• I'm a true giver, but I'm not needy or clingy. I'm the kind of guy that you can ask anything and get an honest answer. I'm also the kind of guy you can call at 4am because you need a ride home.

• I am single, never married, and have no children. So far, so good, but subject to change with a bit of old fashioned cunning and deceit :)

• I am pretty mean in the kitchen. Seriously. That's where I usually beat people up. I can bake 30 minute brownies in 25 minutes.

• Devoted, charming, chivalrous, loving and sweet. That's what I say.

• I first tried sushi in January and I'm certain it's a gift from above. I'm addicted to it.

• If I meet you from here I'd like to grab a drink or a cup of coffee. Anything in public in case you're nuts.

P.S. If I send you a message that seems strange then I probably just think you're cute/interesting and messing with you. I have a sense of humor and I probably want to see how funny your reply is.
I’m really good at
Thumb Wrestling
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say they're intimidated by me until they get to know me. I'm very easy to talk to, I've been told.
The six things I could never do without
1. cooking
2. friends/family
3. exercise
4. My awesome little house
5. My job
6. Fun/relaxing weekends
6a. Juniors cheesecake
6b. Magnolias cupcakes
6c. Fuck. I hate dieting
6d. Think about chicken, Brad
6e. Omg the pizza place on 66 and 18
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, going out, or traveling. Although lately I've been working most Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance A LOT when I'm alone in my apartment haha.

Lately I've found myself sitting on the subway alone and thinking about something randomly funny while laughing uncontrollably. Weird looks always arise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have something interesting/fun to say, you are a genuinely good person, or you're really attractive. (A small combination of the three is always nice too)