Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domenique5

27 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pleasure seeker

young heart
&old soul
for life

Survivor

Free spirit

No boxes

no judgement

radical acceptance

i want amazing things that fill me up and make me burst with happy

i want as much human experience as i have in me to go after

and not your run of the mill experience
i want unconventional &different
&meaningful

and FUN!

i feel and care really hard

i am into growth
and change in people

i Grew up in Southern California
first 23 yrs of my life

then moved to Seattle in 2010
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working 40hrs a week @Doggie Daycare

to pay rent & feed myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
my happy enthusiasm

that i bounce and squeak and blush over
compliments and praise

heart on my sleeve
im really good at crying lol

my collar & shackles
(that im a slave)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything that makes me feel.

i LOVE music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love

BDSM/Leather/Kink

profound moments
intense emotion

Fun laughter good times
epic adventures

Raves/Festivals
Music is life

Yum
food

Movies rock

sky and clouds

cute animals
both wild and domesticated

weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love

Life

Death

my own take on the world

society

humanity

pain

my dreams

flying
magic

Sex
Kink

changing the world

being a leader
and what that looks like to me

my relationships with the people i love most and see most often

my family
biological &
chosen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging at home/ resting/recharging/recovering ....

smoking the hippie lettuce with a friend
&eating bomb food ...

watching movies/shows on Netflix...

Driving up to Vancouver BC ....

Going to a MusicFestival/Rave/concert...

Flying to a BDSM/Leather/kink conference

You know, stuff...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
KINK/Leather/BDSM are a big part of my life, i have been involved since 2005

i am in a Master/slave relationship

i am a owned&collared slave
meaning i have a Master

my Master lives in Canada
(Vancouver BC)
i see Her in person about 1-2times per month. W/we've been in this relationship together since 2009.

i adore Her.

if that's weird for you (shrug)

----------------

i am Poly

as in polyamory

meaning i dont necessarily have
"1 relationship or 1 lover only" at any given time

on here im more looking for possible potential dating&hitting it off on a peer level. (peer can be/mean ALL ages)
what i mean when i say peer
is maybe more egalitarian relationship

as opposed to power imbalance

it can look and feel like so many things

i enjoy and am open to unconventional close relationships

i love sex
especially kinky sex
but there has to be chemistry of course
some sort of "spark" for me to get in that mood

------------------

i have borderline personality disorder
and struggle with
depression
&anxiety

but
also have a lot of insight and self awareness around such things

ive been in a lot of therapy
and have done a lot of "emotional work"

and can really appreciate people who are pro therapy or therapy oriented

* peoples inner workings are very if not the most important thing to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are poly and KINK friendly

you are attracted to me

you are looking for a lover(passion/chemistry)

you are confident
but not in a mean way

you are STD free & pactice safe sex

you are honest

you are kind

you are super open minded

you are into self love stuff- caring about yourself on a deep and core level
so that you are better equipped and able to care for others

you have been in (good)therapy/
done emotional "work"/
you are self aware or
are familiar with self awareness

you wanna ask me questions about
kink/BDSM or my M/s relationship
or my poly

you are looking for a friend to talk to about the universe and or deep life stuff

you are a stoner and need someone to smoke a bowl with

you need someone to go out with
who can be a loud happy drunk with you

you like to celebrate life/ dance your heart out/&rage til the dawn

at USC events like

resolution
lucky
paradiso
freaknight
or are i interested in going

you are frustrated with society and wish things were radically different

you like to make the first move
/like to initiate

you are a dreamer and hopeless romantic