Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domesticanimal

31 M Varaždin, Croatia

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Croatian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! First of all, I hate describeing myself. Really, really hate it. I love animals. Especially cats (got black one). Don't hate my job (although don't love it - it's OK) and don't know many people who can say that. I don't have many friends, but few close ones and like it that way. I'm not into big parties and don't drink much (can count on fingers of one hand how many times per year), but when drinking I like to get drunk. I like to be alone. Many people say I'm intelligent and btw I know, so stop saying that! I hate tests like �How stupid or smart are you� with questions about facts (who wrote or did something, when did it happend or so), cos it don't have anything to do with being smart. I don't get offended by allmost anything. And don't like peopole very much or meeting them, but I'm pretty much nice to them.

I am unmotivated, indifferent, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Not much. Working in the morning, working in the evening. Going out with my friends sometimes, wasting (too much) time on the Internet.
I’m really good at
Driving (it's my job). Keeping secrets. Wasting time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't ask them that, so don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) don't have. I'm not much of a reader. b) comedies. Don't like action movies. c) house, techno. d) pancakes, ice-cream.
The six things I could never do without
Job (so I don't waste too much time). Spare time (so I can waste time). Car (don't drive my own a lot, but it's nice when it's there for me). Cell phone. Computer (Internet). My cat (I know he's not a thing, but still).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is on my mind. What to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and maybe going out after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, it's private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends