Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dominik11

43 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there - thanks for checking out my profile. I hope this tells you a little bit about myself. I always welcome the opportunity to meet in person to learn more about each other.

After growing up in Switzerland, I moved to Baltimore. Save for an important 2 year sabbatical living and working in 3 developing countries. I have spent most of the last 20 years in the US. Brooklyn has been my home for the past three years.

What drives me in life is the discovery. I am always on the look out for new experiences to learn from, opportunities to improve myself and the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed; I am currently renovating a small multi-family property in Brooklyn - a historic and energy efficient project. This is the second project of this kind that I have worked on, and I am learning from my mistakes ;-)
Besides my environmental interests, I am drawn to progressive politics (taxing the rich, even if it affects me), being active outdoors (mostly on my bike or walking) and food adventures (my latest to a Russian spa restaurant).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I somewhat good on generating ideas, and my projects rely on me to bring a level of organization and structure. I believe I am good at trying new things, even if I am not good at those new things --HAHA! I am good at finding my way around cities, using public transportation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent although people often get it wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.....where to start as over time I have read many books...and sometimes I read them again, as I did not remember I read in THE first place. How do you expect me to list them here!
...admittedly I have been known NOT to recognize Oscar winning actors. I can tell that story!
....I lean vegetarian, but I am willing to experiment with any cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- a minimum amount of computer time
- when it is hot out one beer after work relaxes me
- coffee in the morning, after lunch some days
- being challenged
- romance with my special someone
- exercise, I need my pilates mat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the environment, social fabric and how our world looks; there is so much easy stuff we could do to make the planet a better place! Non-materialists - How can we do with less, is a question I ask myself often?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
......either out with friends or colleagues or just reading at home. I am spontaneous and tend not to plan ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....about 8 years ago I dated a 'Republican' :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....if you would like to have coffee and see where this leads us...
....if English Is not your first language or you have spent time abroad or have a desire to do so.