Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Auburn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start out i worked as First Mate on a tour boat for 7 years. Was some of the most beautiful crazy chaotic experiences i ever had.
Within the past year my life has changed drastically. I hit a very low point within, through friends and loved ones i began my climb up.
Within this new journey i have dedicated my life to the Paranormal field. Co-founding a paranormal team locally "Upstate Supernatural." Then through simple thoughts i began a collaborative project creating a YouTube Channel to share and promote other channels within the paranormal giving a place for others to learn or teach. My next venture is opening a side business creating custom gear to stop the scamming companies outrageously charging for equipment.
By this January i hope to release my first book of poetry hoping to spread a form of love to others in time.
I strive to be honest and genuine with a kind compassionate heart. Many of us have been hurt by "love." Yet it is not what destroys us but what strength can be found by some of the hardest moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What i am doing with my life right now honestly is trying to find the right path in life to take and make everything in my life more grounded. Instead of traveling all the time. I currently work for a computer repair shop fulltime giving tech assistance daily no question is ever stupid.
Becoming globally known with different web shows made to help the paranormal field grow.
Many projects coming up
- a documentary for the NYS Canal Corp
- many more.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry and possibly creating songs. Listening to problems and finding ways for others to solve issues. Fixing computers and teaching people how to use them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very intelligent around fixing things; very compassionate to others; very thoughtful to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics like count de monte cristo; edgar allen poe. I enjoy all different kinds of movies romantic movies are awesome just to make my heart melt. Some of my favorite films are moulin rouge, across the universe, phantom of the opera and its sequel love never dies, sin city, bonds, and normal films too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends; my family; my guitar; my computer; my car; and lastly my heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making music and film ideas for films i'd love to direct. Sometimes it just takes a chance to try to follow a dream, to not ask to do something will never make things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or shooting pool. Every friday at 10pm i do a LIVE web show for our YouTube Channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets have coffee and discuss it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting a nice sincere gentleman.