Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domwm

60 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I take this all too seriously so I will tell you that I am well traveled, and enjoy many kinds of people. I have a bit of temper and am sometimes impatient. In my better moments I am pretty sensitive and always try to be generous.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much what I want to. I spend about 6 months traveling and 6 months here in S. Ca. Learning Chinese is my newest challenge, and when the weather is warmer, will soon take up scuba diving.
I’m really good at
Listening, skiing, picking good restaurants, giving massages, playing poker,
The first things people usually notice about me
Until the survey is completed, I am going with my smile, but it could be my eyes, we will have to see the results to know for certain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Brief History of Time; Catch 22, Villa Incognito, A Random Walk Down Wall Street.
Movies: A Fish Called Wanda, Mystic River, Crimes and Misdemeanors, The Life of Pi, Django Unchained
Music - Classic Rock, Adele
Food: anything but seafood
The six things I could never do without
Books, travel, adventure, the Internet, sunshine, (if you have lived in N. Europe, China, or Juneau, you will know what I am talking about), sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether Nietzsche was right, what should I be doing the next 10 years, and how the hell can I tell the 2nd tone in Chinese from the 4th. (I should have listened to my mother and learned to play the piano.)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out at a movie, a dinner with friends or traveling somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to be tickled...well maybe, sometimes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are affectionate, like laughing and are not too anxious to rush into a serious relationship.