Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domybesttobe

36 M Valrico, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am He that understands, He that listens, He that cares and he that prepares. to describe me the masses will say definetly im one of a kind..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most importantly is that I am living it. To the best of my ability, Happily and interestingly. Outside of being a single father of two. I am utilizing my time wisely. I own 2 companies and I strive to see them grow. I am a Life Coach who helps people get their life together....Esteem issues I can help rebuild../ When Im not busy Im learning and studying things that are fruit for the mind body and spirit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not telling people what im really good at...The objective is for you to tell me or other people...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I dress nice and dont have a wedding ring...........

yet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Matrix 1-3 , Swordfish, The Partner, The Alchemist, The emerald tablet, The bible, Avatar, Upside Down, Tosh.O , Family Guy, How to lose a guy in 10 days, hitchhikers guide, The Thomas Crowne Affairs, The Gladiator, Troy, The Kabbalah , Sefer yitzarah, The Talmud, I like carribbean food, Greek food, Italian food, Latino food, Japaneze food minus the pork and shrimp for spiritual cleaniness.............I scream for ice cream....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Food, My two kids and Love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not answering this one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spuratic, what ever I like, each fridays different...Im not a clubber but I will go out if begged..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never get bored
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sweet personality