Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

domz83

30 M Darmstadt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since I really don't know what to write and I have no interest in wirting over and over again what awesome "Hotshot" I am, just so that you will find out after while how boring and meaningless my life is. Lets spare you the disappointment, here a few keywords which give you a rough idea about me: Shy, sarcastic, pessimistic, ironic, can't take anything serious, friendly, usually slightly depressed, open minded...

If you want to know anything, feel free to write me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Chasing my dream of becoming an airline pilot! Studying Architecture part time, working as a caretaker for a handicapped man.
I’m really good at
Getting into trouble and then finding loopholes to get out of it again!
The first things people usually notice about me
It really depends... feel free to find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like B-Movies like the "Toxic Avenger" and dodgy Horror Movies, but I also don't mind watching good "normal" movies...

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Hannibal, Fringe, True Blood, Lost, South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, King of the Hill, Battlestar Galactica, Documentaries

Music: Punk Rock, Ska, Rock, DnB and House

Food: To me in a certain way food is basically fuel for my body. So I am constantly trying to find a balance between taste, nutrition content and price. In general I would say my food is pretty healthy! I like foods from all parts of this world and I love frozen Pizza, I often have frozen Pizza together with a cold bottle of Coke Zero for breakfast!
The six things I could never do without
- gun
- ski mask
- getaway car
- several fake identities
- accomplice (maybe you?)
- a good lawyer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats wrong with this world! Why people behave the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
No "typical" Friday night, could be work, going out, staying home, meeting random people from OkCupid, doing whatever...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tried that before, not gonna make that mistake again... You wanna know shady stuff about me? First show me your trust worthy!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are friendly and open minded.

- You have realistic expectaions.

- You are aware of the fact that behind this profle is a real person and are capable acting in accordance to that fact...

- You are willing to meet in real life, I think have enough Online friends...

- And mainly: because you want to???