Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Los Gatos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving straight male that would like to find an open minded lady to have fun with. I have two adult kids , a daughter 29, fully launched, and a son 24, living in AZ and still learning life 101. I am an avid snow skiier in the winter months, if there is snow. I also have a street rod, '54 F-100 Ford truck, that I take to local car shows. It also is the tow vehicle for my drag racing car. So guess what, I am a car enthusiast.

I believe in staying very active. I am a principle at a start-up which takes a lot of my time, but for the right lady I would make time available. I am not looking for a committed relationship, but rather believe that type of relationship occurs organically. Let's really get to know each other before we think about "committed"

I want to find a lady that likes to kiss, cuddle, touch and be intimate. I really like great toe curling deep kisses. Do you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Other than business and personal fun activities, I am very active in a veterans organization. I help returning veterans find work. It really does not matter what your feelings are about the wars we have been involved in, these people went there for us. We at least owe them a job when they return
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am a good leader and great at resolving conflicts, having a good time, and making the people around me feel good about themselves. I am very aware of affairs of the world. I am good at discussing issues of disagreement, without anyone getting upset.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone notices about me is my white hair. I started turning gray in my thirties and silver my my forties and now actually white, very full head of hair. I'm a happy person, very energetic, and make people around me feel better about themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cutting for Stone, Racing in the Rain, Kite runner, good spy novels, and anything from John Grisham, My all time favorite movie is American Graffiti. I go to the movies to be entertained, so any movie that is entertaining is great with me. My music tastes are Oldies, smooth Jazz, old time country, and folk. For food my favorites are spicy Chinese, Sushi, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
My kids
My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My race car
Growing business
Meeting an intimate lady friend
How do we ever solve the inner city problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go race or ski or out having dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for after we know each other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you like long deep toe curling kisses, cuddling, and touching? If you are fun loving active lady that would like an intimate friend, then please drop me a note. Let's find out if that elusive chemistry is there.