Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

don_SS

52 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, down to earth person. I enjoy kayaking, fishing, gardening, the beach, the mountains (camping and hiking), I like a variety of foods, and except for true rap, I like all types of music. I'm not really in to crowds, but I like being around people and socializing. I enjoy downtown St. Pete, having a drink and listening to live music, and I watch sports on occasion, but I try not to stay glued to the TV.
I'm interested in meeting a woman with similar interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying spending time with my daughter, when time allows, she finished her first year of college (SPC) . Working hard at a job I love, which is for a beach community, and I'm in my 28th year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader, but I do read DIY, home improvement manuals, and gardening books. Movies: Sci-fi, comedy, romance, pretty much anything except for horror. TV: modern family, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Law and Order. Music: classic rock, alternative rock, pretty much anything except rap. I'm open to all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family(daughter); Love; A beautiful sunny day; Nature; A good paying job; and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not really a lot of time, but thinking about if I'll ever meet someone and fall in love again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home unwinding rfrom a long week at work.