Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donaped

52 Milan, Italy Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a real zest for life and I am particularly interested in the Arts. I teach English at an Arts school in Milan and I love my job. I love the energy of being around young people and children as I feel that they keep you young and challenge you all the time. I was born in London but I have lived in Italy for most of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have raised two wonderful daughters, have lots of friends and interests and I am active in volunteer work. I am constantly learning new things but would like to meet new people too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, motivating people to learn and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh! I am very extrovert and I love meeting people. I smile a lot and always try to be positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally alternate between classic books and films and modern ones. As I teach English literature I love the greats such as Dickens, Austen, Steinbeck but I mix it up with modern fiction such as Jonathan Safran Foer, Monica Ali. The same goes for movies and music. One moment I'm at a Bruce Sprinsteen or Lenny Kravitz concert the next I'm at a Debussy piano recital. I love all kinds of food, Italian and all Ethnic food and will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my friends, my wonderful students the little surprises that everyday brings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the wonderful places I want to visit, art galleries I want to see and people I want to meet. I spend a lot of time being grateful for what life has given me and living in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a drink or a meal or spending time with my daughters catching up on what has happened during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people skip this question ir say something silly like I have got three of everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and if you are looking for someone who loves life as much as I do.