Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donburisome

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident guy who lives on Capitol Hill and is kind of a firecracker. I enjoy making adventures out of the everyday and I don't really pay mind to society's expectations. I'm dominant, not domineering.

I'm nerdy about public policy, law, science, history, tech, and basically anything that someone can be nerdy about. An illustrative example: for years I wrote for a blog about public transportation in Seattle. Curiosity and continuous growth are important values of mine. That mind-body connection is important to me, so I run, bike, boulder, and snowboard.

I never want to stop traveling. My most memorable trips have been to Argentina, Sweden, and Spain. I was once caught in an Amsterdam soccer riot.

Attn: I have an amazing, supportive girlfriend and we're exploring non-monogamy together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to attain the status of iron chef, so I spend a lot of time making elaborate meals. Lately I've been cooking a lot of sichuan and mexican.

For those dollar bills, I'm a software engineer who makes iPhone games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bribing Thai police and otherwise taking charge in sticky situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have an aggressively masculine beard. I've been gifted a bizarre and goofy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read non-fiction about subjects like history, urban density, income inequality, etc.

Film: There Will Be Blood, Goodfellas, Children of Men, Secretary.

TV: Cosmos, Girls, Louie, The Wire.

Music I've been into recently: Electric Youth, Haim, Matt & Kim, Arcade Fire, Autre Ne Veut, FM Belfast, Baths, Frank Ocean, the one and only Kanye West, Killer Mike, random 80's throwback electric pop from hypem.com. I like going out to shows.

Vietnamese food is my bestie but I like all types of food. I'm super adventurous and know all the best places in town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a well-used pair of running shoes, hardwood floors, the latest app updates aww yeah, a cast iron skillet, the new york times, 12th & jackson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of those Yelp bookmarks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A run followed by going out for drinks in the neighborhood, 420 with friends, exploring an ethnic restaurant's vague menu, or staying in and staying warm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be teased, just a bit.