Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dongardens

34 M Wyandotte, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to travel, draw (dongardens on Instagram), watch movies, read, write, snowboard, people watching and learning. To further my adventure, monetarily that is, I work for an engineering company. I help build roads, bridges, hospitals and schools. If you've traveled in the metro area of detroit you have driven on a road I've help build. You're welcome. My favorite thing in the world to do is be creative. Drawing, painting or just figuring out a new way of saying something are fine time traveling expeditions. My second favorite thing to do is travel. If you've ever visited a new mystic place and would like to share, let me know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aren't you a little short to be a stormtrooper?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My right hand. I draw/paint all the time. It not only calms and centers me but also fulfills my need for creation. Without it I would not want to live.

Books. I'm a bibliophile. I love reading. I get super excited just talking about an amazing book. Swoon.

The Internet. It's simultaneously the greatest and worst thing for mankind.

Family. Beautiful love from the most important people In my life. Yes please.

Friends. All the good times and all the bad times were defined by my friends.

My job. It has provided me with every opportunity that I have to make life my bitch. The fact that I can do what ever I want financially and not worry is a luxury that most don't have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from the future and I have a let robot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in playing no games but willing to play Risk, Shoots and Ladders, Candyland and Life. Oh and Cards Against Humanity.