Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donjohnson_taco

27 San Ramon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why spoil the mystery? Get to know me and I am a super sweet guy that will do anything to put a smile on my special lady's face. I've been out the game for quite a while now, so if I send you a crappy message don't judge me too hard, I'm a really cool dude if you give me a chance, I promise. To be succinct: I am a sweet and compassionate person that puts 110% in a relationship, I treat my woman like a queen (back and foot massages while she eats a meal I cooked as she watches her favorite show) and am thankful for her every single day. This is probably why I'm still single.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working while I put myself through school. Right now I'm getting in shape and am currently enrolled in a Paramedic program. Basically I'm about to have no life for the next year and a half. Eh, maybe not no life, but I will be very busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don' really like to toot my own horn about things I'm good at but here we go: Extending and retracting a 24' evolution ladder, learning, dominating challenges, cooking, spelling, comprehension, making people laugh, impressions, interpretive dance, modeling, and I'm an international tic tac toe champion. I ran out of stuff to say about half way through this, I'll let you decide what is true or not. I am pretty good at being sarcastic too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are not my eyes! But they should be (they are similar to Tom Cruise's eye color). I don't know, I guess my really loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Bond Series, Indiana Jones and the Army of the Dead, Drink with the Devil, Toltec Wisdom, anything written by IFSTA.

Movies: Batman Begins, Dark Knight, Iron Man, Thor, Ocean's Eleven, Robocop, Inception, The Departed, Monsters Inc, The Thing, Star Trek, James Bond movies, The Prestige, Aliens, Top Gun, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Ring, Ace Ventura, Dazed and Confused, Boondock Saints, Role Models.

Shows: Madmen, Dexter, Archer, Firefly, Supernatural, South Park, Futurama, American Horror Story, Beavis and Butthead, Hell on Wheels, Law and Order: SVU, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Band of Brothers.

Music: Anything except country!!!

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Thai, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Central Nervous System
Medulla Oblongata
Cardio Vascular System
Lungs
Oxygen
Adenosine Triphosphate (ATP)
Oh wait, did I misinterpret the question?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds in store for everyone.
How I can better utilize my time to accomodate more actvities into my weekly routine.
How my career path will impact and make a difference in other peoples' lives.
I can't picture myself doing anything else. This I what I was born to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tearing it up bar tending! After work I usually unwind at the gym, or make some dinner and surf netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I love talking and meeting new people! Ask me anything, no need to be shy!
Or you can make an amazing dessert to accompany my awesome dinner!