Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just want to say I am not into other females or married couples, so no offense and I appreciate the interest but please do not message me. Thanks. much. Now, Hello, my name is Donna and I live in Astoria, NY. I am an outgoing woman who loves movies, going out for dinner, some good sangria, lounges are nice, cafes (Astoria is loaded with them). I love the country and log cabins, love to bowl, sit home and cuddle with a good book and watch a good movie (particularly romantic comedies). I am kind hearted and do not like drama. I do have kids (although they are older) they are still a big priority in my life. I like to be spontaneous and go for long drives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an executive legal assistant and I am interested in possibly going to school for interior design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good mom and nana, my job, being a good friend, taking care of people I love and other things just cant think of them now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love James Patterson books, love romantic comedy movies.. i have too many favorites to list but here are a couple, steel magnolias, my big fat greek wedding, etc... i enjoy all music especially classic rock Bon Jovi woo hooo...italian food, mexican food, spanish food, good old american food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my grandaughters (family), love, music, friends, a place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life is now heading in a new direction.. I spend time thinking about where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or just home watching Hallmark channel. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet new people for friendship..