Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donnaocchiverde

46 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a charmed life in that I have a career that is fulfilling, a large circle of family and friends nearby and a home that is a safe haven. I am looking for someone who is truly comfortable in their own skin, is at ease with communication and who wants to find friendship as well as companionship. Parenthood is not for me, so I am looking to meet those without children. I do enjoy the fun that can be had in a first meeting by finding out what we have in common, or not. ; ) It is just easier to take the stress out of it by being relaxed, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job. Playing beach volleyball once a week. Photography show in April & May 2014. Checking off items on my Restaurant list. Having fun with my Family and Friends. I have done a fair amount of travelling in Europe and a little in Asia and South of the border. I still have a wish list for more.
I’m really good at
Sewing
Photography
Landscaping
Trying new restaurants/bars/cafes.
Eating pastries.
Laughing
A short, underhand serve that will surprise you.
Dancing in my living room, and in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-the works of: J.D. Salinger, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Milan Kundera, Anais Nin, Barry Yourgrau, Edward Gorey and Friedrich Durrenmatt.
Movies-Wizard of Oz, Blade Runner, To Have and To Have Not, La Femme Nikita (original French film), Amelie, Breakfast at Tiffany's and any movie with Cary Grant or James Stewart.
Shows-Suits, Monty Python, Fawlty Towers, Pushing Daisies and anything Phil Hartman has done on SNL and NewsRadio.
Music-Dusty 45s, Stevie Wonder, Lily Allen, Aretha, Rollling Stones, Portishead, Awolnation, Etta James, Nora Jones, Muse, Jem, KT Tunstall, Bob Marley, INXS and the occasional gem by Billy Squier.
Food-Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Greek, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese and American.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Health, Memory, Humor and I am very fond of my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding fulfillment in everyday. Life is short no matter how long you live. Being grateful for my past, present and future. All of it--joy, sorrow and everything in between. That and the bonds I have with my family and friends are what make life worth living and everything okay. My current/next home project. Where I would like to travel next. And, strangely, around 3 pm each day at work I think about pastries, cake or pie...
On a typical Friday night I am
In Summer, playing beach volleyball. The rest of the year, out with friends or a movie at home. Attending a performance. Sometimes I have to work. Laundry. Making breakfast for dinner. Reading.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am physically and emotionally available for a lasting, monogamous relationship and I am looking for a match in that respect. That said, I do not want to rush into anything. It takes time to figure out if our lives gel well together. A first date should be about the meeting and sussing out and the deciding if there will be a second date. After that, creativity is always fun!

I am looking to meet a man who is articulate and verbal, like myself. Communication is important to me. Other qualities I look for are: smart, fun, fit/active, positive, and open to trying new things.