Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donnyb1978

36 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well my name is Donny. im the type of guy that is always out to make people laugh. i like making jokes and immitating people. if i can get a laugh out of you i know ive done my job which makes me happy in return :) im not the type of guy that is controlling or a drama freak, its just not me. while sitting at home and chilling can be cool, i really like to get out and do stuff. summer is almost here cant wait. brewers, packers, badgers, concerts. you name it i like to do it. basically looking for someone thats a good communicator. i want to make sure we are always on the same page other wise it can put strain on the relationship. some one thats not stuck up and rude. some one that just wants to explore life with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the dream? :P ummmm i dont know, just trying to be as happy as i can be. trying to move on to the next chapter. which brings me to this site. that and its sunday night and im bored ha ha ha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. i can immitate quite a few people as well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i like to work out,pretty open,likes to goof around,can be serious when i need to be.willing to do favors for people when needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much for reading. i love alot different shows. as far as music....hard rock,country,classic rock,80s,and even some oldies. pretty much in that order. food....come on, thats to tough to answer lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,working out,sports,music,and well.....you :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i try not to think to much, dont want to hurt myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my buddies drinking some brewskis :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i cut my own hair. ive found i can do a pretty good job doing so. so why not?? my clippers have paid for them self hundred fold.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a woman that isnt stuck on yourself and treats people with respect. if you are an extravert,active,enjoys sporting events,concerts. the most important....if you're the type that believes cheating is the most pathetic thing you could do to somebody. hope to hear from you :)