Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donnyn2001

32 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile! So you want to know more about the good looking beast in the picture known as Don don't you? What is wrong with you? Are you feeling alright? Turn back now OMG ahhhh!!!!! I vant to suck yer blood der hey! BLEH! Ok that was a bit much & unnecessarily Sconnie. Sorry I’m not a vampire wearing a cheese head (Though that might look kind of cool).

By day I am a Network Engineer for one of Milwaukee’s favorite places to work. Basically my job is to make sure the computer network doesn’t go down so our end users can have a pleasant computer experience during their day, as well as other services we provide in relation to computers. At night…. Well I’m just slightly less nerdy & not as much of a technical jargon speaking nut. I do enjoy playing with technology outside of work. In fact I just bought a Raspberry Pi to call my own. What am I going to do with it? I’m not sure.

I also have interests, in video games, bowling, shooting pool, hanging out with friends and exploring new places. I also look forward to a lot of the festivals we have in Milwaukee & Wisconsin & visiting different parts of the state.

My friends would say that I am very loyal, giving and always looking out for others when I can with a very humorous side (But knows when to be serious when the time merits).
Some of my friends are in relationships or soon to be married.
Other friends are the type that want to go to the bar every opportunity they can & drink or just sit at home and wait for a woman to fall in their lap. Then there is me. I’ve grown pretty tired of sitting all night at the bar drinking, but don’t mind catching up and having a few beers to see how things are going. Sitting at home to me is fine from time to time but I like enjoying life and doing things on the weekends when the weather is nice.

I have been achieving some great long term goals both career & personal. I have been making progress on losing my unnecessary winter coat (As of March Im down 20lbs!). I have been making other healthy choices this year, including limiting my intake of soda.

My family is very important to me. They like to get together sometimes to just have dinner and see how things are going do like together on the holidays. So that is something important to me and if that is a deal breaker, you probably want to move on then. I do believe in fairness so if your family gets together we can always work something out for both sides.

I am what some would call “House broken”. Since I live on my own I take care of my apartment, I do the dishes, clean the bathroom (Still working on putting the toilet seat down), and even vacuum! I do enjoy cooking and can make some pretty good dishes, and would enjoy finding someone that is interested in making a few dishes together and seeing what we can come up with.

I’m looking for someone to get to know and share my interests with and acquire new interests. Someone to share special moments with. Hopefully someone that wants to go into a long term relationship eventually. Someone that I can spoil from time to time with a little thinking of you gift.

Someone that wants to talk about their day and whats on their mind. Someone that looks forward to the weekend and wants to do something like check out a winery, go to a farmers market, or just explore a different city for the day.
Is that you? If so let’s chat & see where things go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, to survive! LOL Seriously working at being the best person I can be, and working towards some of my long term goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. Ive been in customer service most of my life so helping people find what they need has always been fun and I feel like I did something right.

Im also good with technology.

I have a sensitive side and am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I try to click with everyone as best as I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I havent read a book in years. They still print those? I do read newspapers and articles online.

Movies: I like comedies, action & horror. Favorite movies are The Blues Brothers, Airplane, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, Major League 1, 2,3 Pirates of Carribean & Spaceballs. Bonus points if you like the movie The Pirates of Silicon Valley (Look it up its not what you think it is).

Shows: When I have time its usually the older Simpson episodes, Swamp People, Pawnstars, American Restoration, American Pickers, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef.

Music: Rock / Alternative 80s, and top40. I do like almost everything but those are the main ones.

Food: Whatever I cook. Yes I can cook! Ive made chili, fajitas, chicken wings, casseroles, Bbq Beef Brisket, etc. Never had the fire brigade over at my place yet. I just cant bake....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family / Friends
2. Internet
3. My car
4. GOOD Pizza
5. NFL Football
6. Google (If you Google more than 2 times a day your an addict LOL).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. Whats going to happen the next day, or week.

What concerts & sporting events I want to see next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes staying home with some nice takeout and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant tell you everything on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me cause Im awesome to talk to!

If your looking for a down to earth man, who is funny, caring, respectable, slightly old fashion (Ie: I hold doors open for women), who cooks, has a good job, a car, can hold his own, & likes to cuddle lets chat!