Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very much an outdoors person and enjoy doing things that take me closer to Mother Nature. Growing up between Seattle and Kodiak Alaska, I picked up the fishing, camping, hunting and general love of the great outdoors. I enjoy shooting sports to include sporting clays, rifle, pistol and especially archery. I have no problem standing in freezing cold water for hours at a chance of catching a 20lb Steelhead. I enjoy all kinds of music and my taste depends on my mood. I like soft and hard rock. Linkin Park, Smashing Pumpkins, Plain White T's, Foo Fighters to Gavin DeGraw. I have two daughters that reside in Australia. My oldest is 23 and my youngest is 20 and has blessed me with a beautiful grandaughter whom I plan on seeing soon. My favorite drink is coffee or tea. Im over the party scene...that said I dont mind if you partake in a drink or few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always having the best time possible, even when it seems like the tide is against me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being so serious all the time. Id rather laugh than cry attitude until being serious is needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my eyes first!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by these writers; James Clavell, Terry Brooks, Stephen King, Robert Ludlum, and Tom Clancy. Movies; Mission Impossible, Bourne Identity, Blade Runner, Apocalypse Now, Robin Hood (both) Dances With Wolves. All music except gangster rap. Food depends on what time of the year it is. Hot soup or stew in winter and BBQs in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What It would have been like living one hundred years ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, I am at a coffee house reading or chating online with friends, at a movie, or visiting family and or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell all when I know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love the outdoors, enjoy manogamous relationships and want a lifetime best friend