Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donovancute

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello hello
My friends have taken to calling me Apollo;-)
I've been described as very solar.
Im Warm, bright, big presence, strong heart and mind, gamesome approach to most of life -

Simple small things make me happiest

Intelligence, confidence, sex appeal, vulnerability, candor, and inner childishness are qualities that turn me on, but are never required to exist in tandem, in me or anyone else- We're all human.

I try to make life, passion, work, play, rest, and joy...all mean the same thing

Im workin on being a superhero

I write slightly bland but honest self-summaries
What I’m doing with my life
Being in the Pleasant

Making a living as a performing artist and professor of Mask and Art Philosophy. Enjoying being myself, trying not to step on anyones toes.
Participating in as much art and play as possible.
Its important to not be an "adult"!
I’m really good at
Communication
Poetry
Dance
http://vimeo.com/album/2718468/video/85915763
And this one...Bali training...explains the photo
http://vimeo.com/90578939

laughing very very loud and heartily
Ive been know to be very intuitive
Listening
Massage (thai)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A great date would be to roam Barnes and Noble

Behind popcorn, anything but sap and sentiment

In My ears: Jigga, Tom Waits, Rock , Kendrick lamar, Sade, Bach, Weezy, RadioLab NYC, MY music, Dubstep, B.B. King, Black Keys, 30 Seconds to Mars, and lots of World music
I start the day with NPR Classical music station

On my plate:....Seconds please
The six things I could never do without
Some form of meditation to stay centered (yes boring I know)
Dance
The creative act in all its forms
Affection in all its strong and sweet forms
Gooood music
Gooood Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is divided into
The Lab
The Calendar
The manager
The Joy
On a typical Friday night I am
performing
Rehearsing
watching a performance
Romancing myself
hanging with friends
walking the city just enjoying being here
sleeping
or....of course....partying
Who's "typical" these days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
2 things actually:
I'm aware that my race still plays a factor in my dating and professional life:-) i pleasantly point it out to people. We dont even know we're doing it sometimes,p. but i guess i mention it because cross cultural interaction is important and a joy for me.

Second

I know pleasure is FREE
We have it ingrained in us that pleasure has to come at a cost: we have to work for it, we have to go through hoops to get it, we have to suffer for it, we have to climb hills....we don't. Most of that stuff has to do with getting money into someone else's pocket or serving a greater machine before we feel pleasure...screw that...
We also have it that we have to suffer or there are rules we have to follow- be they social, psychological, or religious rules....PLEASURE, in all forms, IS PART OF BEING HUMAN....therefore it shall be free to you, and you shall not pay for it nor feel guilty for experiencing it. Don't hang with people or date people who make you pay for it either. Just have it, make it, or go get it. And get good at receiving it <3
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're thinking about it.
I'm pretty approachable...i think
You're ok with unconventional first exchanges (like just typing "blaaaaahhh" to say hello)
You're adventurous
or if you have some hints for how to do this better;-)