Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Christianity, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love listening to rain
I love long drives in my pickup with my puppydog Pit bull just as much as I enjoy donning a rockin outfit to go dance my face off.
I'm layered and I like it that way.

Someone once told me that if you can't bring your whole self into a room, don't bother going in. It's taken me way longer than I'd like to admit to realize the full ramifications of that statement.

I'm not "bi-sexual", I'm sexual.
Gender is complicated
So are people
So is race, religion and my notebook doodles
Don't think you can box anyone in

I will tell you exactly what I think
I'm working on shoveling my own shit right now and thoroughly enjoying getting to know myself better as I grow. I'm looking for new folks in my life to share that journey with! Comon' let's go laugh together on a long dog walk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is an experience

I am a support staff worker.

I was a women's studies major minors in psychology and queer studies. I believe in my higher power and the ramifications of Grace. Ask me why I am positive I am not wasting my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All the things we won't tell grandma.


Making people forget why they're mad at me with a smile

Introducing myself to strangers

Serving my wanderlust

Eskimo kisses
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny. Social.


Quiet. Easy going


All of the above
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a metahipster

Give me a beard to play with any day

I make lots of noise and throw paints frequently, don't worry, I'm awesome

My library is noted for its amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My love-puddle of a pit-bull, Dolly

My 99 Ranger

My tent and backpack

The ability to cook an excellent meal

A new good book

A clean notebook page and a purple crayon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fabric of reality slowly unwinding


how I REALLY need to be more careful what I wish for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lose my mind every once in a while

Trust me

It's justified
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like meeting random strangers and buying them coffee

If, like me, you're curious