Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dontcallmebrad

29 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Sanskrit, C++, Norwegian, Afrikaans

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cook your food. I have Two arms, two legs, two feets, two hands, two eyes, two ears, man this is going to take forever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
stepping one at day time two henceforth twitter dot com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
waking up after sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a person and not them, probably
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen

wait, I got stuck because what exactly am I "do"ing? This question is unclear. NEXT
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
butts, butt related jokes, joking at people about butts, saying your butt, creeping people out in bars by practicing my butt jokes and asking them if they can see my throat beating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and then consuming as much alcohol as I can possibly find
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sorry, I was never in the military so I have no private experience. This test is weird
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're literate, otherwise it would difficult. I guess you could do one of those speak type apps? You should probably just learn to type