Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dontcallmelo

24 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent transplant from San Francisco. Living in bushwick and appreciating my new haircut that makes me feel like Robyn. I spend my time working on shows (backstage, front stage, side stage, all stage?), writing sketch comedies (preferably sketch comedy musicals) and singing musical songs at the worst moments (and choreographing ridiculous dances to them). I also work with kids, and generally rock all finger paintings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to brunch.
Walking my brothers dog.
Being an audience member.
Fixing things with gaff tape.
Taking the perfect candid photo.
Instagramming said candid photo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dressed like Angela Chase.
And generally whatever my hair color is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current train playlist: talking heads, LCD soundsystem, Mayer Hawthorne, Hall and Oates (IG: halloatesftlaura), neutral milk hotel, Motown jams.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My planner.
2. Sugar. I'm addicted to sugar.
3. Insert food obsession here. Current: Dijon mustard.
4. Parks to sit in.
5. Mint-honey iced tea.
6. Brunch. Brunch is honestly the best ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a show? Eating yummy food? Drinking delicious drinks? Eating strawberry shortcake or any type of cake? Staying out til 4? Who knows I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I judge people based on their shoes.
And the way your pants hit your shoes.
And I'm totally judging your flipflops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like breakfast. Cause I love breakfast

Or you know all the words to "You Can Call Me Al," by Paul Simon.