Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dontknowtheword

34 F Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a scruffy child in a woman's shoes. Scabby knees, dishevelled hair and minor injuries accompany me on my misadventures through life. My greatest desire is to own a bookshelf and fill it. I would also like to learn how to play the ukelele and speak French to a more accomplished level than 'mignon'.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling in Paris after having previously enjoyed London, Sydney and Hossegor. There are less beaches here but the Velib in rush hour is a fair swap for a rip tide. I enjoy my work and do it well but it is not my identity. I have more dreams but they don't let me stop enjoying today.
I’m really good at
Coming up with metaphors. Layering. Finding the best in people. Dealing with hangovers. Making minestrone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Messy hair. Excellent layering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love classic and modern fiction, I try to read as much history and biography as I can take. I normally back it up with Wikipedia. I enjoy trashy horror in movies as well as consistent comedy. Music started with Elvis for me and continued on a rock and roll path, Stones over Beatles. Food - I like everything but anchovies, celery and tomato. But I'm learning to like tomato.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, a source of light, a bottle, a glass, a bottle opener and a change of underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happens at the edge of infinity. If my Mum's ok. Whether it's lunchtime yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
The thought of a 'typical' Friday night depresses me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes tie my hair up with underwear in the shower.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Indiana Jones, Robert Smith, Elvis Presley, Simon Armitage or DBC Pierre. Alternatively I would like to hear from well-mannered, social-minded people with a sense of humour, a grasp of grammer, speling, artikulashun and a love of life.