Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donut_n

25 F Bangkok, Thailand

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to think and discuss about my thoughts. Sometime I let little things bother me. You can say that I'm sensitive. I'm trying to be more carefree with life. yeah I'm very funny. Also travelling is the best thing to get new experiences and understand myself better. It's the best when you meet new faces and become good friend with them.

I have corgis obsessive disorder
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm growing up, getting older,wiser and understanding myself a little better day by day.
I have a philosophy degree and just finished my Masters degree from Manchester and road trip around England which was so fun and amazing. Now I guess I have to try to make thing that can be compared as fun as that one. or at least trying to make money for travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being adorable and girly also good at making people laugh.
I'm good at driving, trust meeee I really am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs and my tiny little eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots and lots of random stuff. Well my favorite writer is Paulo Coelho.

Music : Tame Impala, Temples, Alpine, CITIZENS!, Miami horror, Delphic, Monarchy, Sondre Leche, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Miike Snow, Frankmusik, Phoenix ,of Montreal, Lykki Li, Glass Animals

Movies. Pan's Labyrinth, Boy in Striped Pajamas, The Fall

Shows : Archer, Friends, Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Driving
Smartphone
Music
Traveling
Intimacy
Witty Banters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my life priority. And what am I doing today for. I always trying to fit myself in other people shoes.
a motivation of a certain action from people is mostly occupied my mind than other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going for some drinks or still working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stalk people :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Up for good laugh and quality conversation

and if you know at least 5 bands of music i was talking about up there.
favourite is a plus!