Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

donvenado

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in SF Bay Area (yes, we do exist and there are a lot of us). I started my first business at 11 which is related to my current start-up. My work took me to San Diego where I also finished school. After almost a decade there, I decided to come back and make San Francisco my home.

I'm a very laid back person that's hard to rattle but I do well under pressure. I have a good sense of humor that can run sarcastic but without malice. More than anything I'd say I'm loyal and a very good friend.

I'm adventurous, spontaneous, and enjoy discovering other cultures. I lived in Buenos Aires for a year and definitely have the travel bug!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm the co-founder of an e-commerce start-up in sports and entertainment collectibles and memorabilia.

Personally, I'm always looking to improve myself whether physically or mentally. I feel that self-improvement is a life-long journey, not a destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty banter, listening, going with the flow, having fun, problem solving, not overreacting. I'm also a pretty decent cook and enjoy cooking for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically, I either love stupid comedies or suspenseful action-dramas. I'm also like foreign movies, especially in Spanish. I typically avoid horror movies but can be talked into watching one occasionally.

Favorite shows: South Park, anything on HBO/Showtime Sunday nights, football, baseball.

Favorite Books: Honestly, I collect more books than I read. I usually get to read books when I'm traveling or on vacation. I usually go for non-fiction, business books, autobiography/historical books.

Music: so so much...my desert island band is Pink Floyd...I like a wide range of music from Rage Against the Machine and Tool to Shakira (in Spanish) to Dave Matthews to M83...just depends on the mood. I love going to live shows!

Food: Mexican! I also love trying new "foodie" restaurants in SF. I've been to many but I'm always on the look out to try more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom, Dad, Grandma, most of the rest of my family.
Dinner/brunch parties with friends.
CrossFit
Traveling (day trips or long trips)
Watching or going to Football/Baseball games
Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably not the sexiest answer but I spend a lot of time thinking about my business. Aside from that, always thinking about ways to improve my life and my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring one of the new restaurants with friends, socializing, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Planning a little surprise for a girl makes me happy.