Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doobs303

33 M Barnegat, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly not too great at this whole self-promotion thing, but here goes.

I absolutely love to travel. I would say its one of my biggest passions so if it's out there, I want to see it! I'm hoping to see the three continents I haven't seen yet sometime in the near future, but we'll see how that goes. I am more than happy to natter on endlessly about the places I've been, so if you're looking for something to talk about, that's a good place to start.

I tend to be a bit of a homebody when I'm not traveling (or dreaming of traveling). Don't get me wrong, though, I do enjoy getting out of the house and enjoying what the world has to offer. But as with most things in life its much more fun with someone else. I'm always willing to try new things. Doesn't matter if it's sky-diving in Hawaii or chasing lions in South Africa. Life's an adventure.

If that sounds like your idea of fun, great! If you'd rather spend Friday on the couch, then I'll be right there with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working (which isn't too much of the time, I promise), I spend time on my two passions in life--travel and photography. Though I have to admit I don't get to do either nearly as much as I'd like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Although definitely an amateur, I consider myself a better than average photographer.
2. Getting through airport security with minimal hassle.
3. Packing efficiently. I could probably fit a monkey in there, but that would complicate #2.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty stinkin' tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Neil Gaiman and George R.R. Martin, though I have to admit I'm not a big reader. I'm generally up for any kind of movies, although horror movies don't do much for me (but I don't have anything against them, either). I love Asian food, especially Japanese and Indian. I'm trying to get better at cooking that kind of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
Travel
My camera
My computer
Swedish fish
Chicken korma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing much in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, at home trying to teach myself to play the guitar. Otherwise watching a movie or having a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy Japanese cartoons more than a man my age probably should. No, not that kind. Get your mind out of the gutter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends or to be more than friends
You like having an engaging conversation