Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doodlebug000

33 F Chino Valley, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What do you secretly what to be?
What do you have a weakness for?
Just a couple of interesting questions to get the ball rolling!

I'm Melissa. Well you will notice I smile a lot. I love being creative. I'm a little goofy and a big kid at heart. I spend the rest of my time working on a personal project. You never know what I'll start next. Lately I've been trying to be more healthy and just overall making myself better.

I was born and raised in Missouri, then I enlisted into the Army and I jumped out of perfectly good airplanes. After the Army I graduated college eventually I moved back out here about 3 years ago and been getting to know the area little by little.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking it day by day, living the dream, and finding new ambitions. I have a good job and I'm keeping a positive outlook on life. I've seen alot in this world so I try not to take things for granted.
I’m really good at
I pretty good at being creative. Love to cook/bake then share it with my friends. A good listener. I like playing board/card games when I can. Over all I'm easily entertained (ducks crack me up easy), not into drama and enjoying the little pleasures in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes or my smile from what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Book: The Little Prince. I mostly read articles in newspaper or magazines.
Fav Movie: I like all kinds of genres but to pick something unique to me The Red Violin. I like action/horror/comedy/suspense thrillers and of course chick flicks.
TV: I like the CW, Walking Dead, True Blood, Dexter, Castle, NCIS, CSI, Suits, Drop Dead Diva, Archer, and anything that looks interesting. All my drama is on TV
Music: I love all types, it depends on the mood I'm in.
Food: I like anything that taste good and I'm always open to trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Camera
Good company
Laughter
and HUGS--I'm a hugger, got to make my quota!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things. I bounce from one topic to the other so try to keep up! Truthfully I think of how to better myself and staying ambitious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relax at home watching a movie or going out to see one. If the weather's nice I'll look for an outdoor activity to enjoy or bond with my hammock. If possible, go see a concert, comedy club or anything that sounds fun. You never know what will happen!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we might hit it off. It's always nice to meet new people and you never know unless you try. I'm looking to meet new people and let it evolve into whatever it's supposed to evolve into.

Don't be shy! Say hello! :)