Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doodleoof

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Incredibly easy going would be the best way to describe myself. Huge animal lover. Career driven. Have a tendency to make a joke about nearly anything.

Enjoy trying new scotches, beers, patios, discussing hatred for winter, love for cottages, beaches, leafs games, tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in finance/mutual funds. Always trying to learn more and progress in my career.

Spending time with my dog, going to the gym as I'm training for my first half marathon, counting down the days till it is patio and beach weather.
I’m really good at
Making terrible puns and then laughing hysterically at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely that I am aimlessly looking around, lost in my own thoughts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Oh, The Glory Of It All, Hitchhikers Guide, Cell, Rant, Choke, Zombie survival guide, Alphabet of Manliness, etc.

Movies: I could go on forever. I'm a massive movie buff.

Music: QOTSA, Eagles of Death Metal, Them Crooked Vultures (Yes I do love Joshua Homme), Tool, Metric, Florence and the Machine, City and Colour, Kid Cudi, Jay Z, Arcade Fire, Beastie Boys, Billy Idol, Johnny Cash, Elvis, James Brown, Cypress Hill, the national, feist, july talk, etc. I could literally go on forever with these as I listen to such a massive amount of different genres of music.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking dead, Breaking bad, The office, Arrested development, Scrubs, Simpsons (up to season 15), Futurama, How i met your mother, Big bang theory, The Wire, New Girl, community, sherlock, house of cards, orange is the new black, the inbetweeners.
The six things I could never do without
my sidekick dog
my music
my incredibly comfortable bed
Internet
cell phone
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sonder. I can't go a day without it crossing my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie/tv show with my dog, but I might go hang out with friends at a bar/pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unhealthy fear of lakes. Anything touches my legs and I instantly think that it is some lake monster.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that going to the dog park then for some drinks is the bee's knees.