Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bothell, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:50pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most important things to me are my friends and family. I am a mild introvert who enjoys activities such as movies, eating, hiking, listening to music, watching reality TV, playing sports, reading, and taking pictures. I also enjoy living in the suburbs...where its quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. Occasionally, it doesn't hurt me to get out into the city.

Places you will not find me:
A bar
A club

Things I do on the weekends:

I am dedicated, funny, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am the Director of Marketing and Ecommerce for a local company that sells hot online company that sells hot tub supplies, and an online company that sells travel keeps me busy, but not too busy.

Photography on the side...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphics, Analyzing Trends, Photography, Dance (former performer)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile? This is a silly question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Photography, The Da Vinci Code, The Poisonwood Bible, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Maze Runner, Divergent Series.

Movies: Spiderman, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Princess Bride, Love Actually, The Descent, Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Mean Girls, Event Horizon, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Baby Mama, Star Wars, Bridesmaids, Chicago, Contact, Underworld, X-Men, The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Clueless, The Fifth Element, Clue, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Anything Marvel, Things With Explosions.

TV Shows: The Office, Survivor, Family Guy, Futurama, Food Network, Anything with Gordon Ramsey, The Simpsons, Discovery Channel, Amazing Race, History Channel, Modern Family, Glee, RuPaul's Drag Race, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Wipeout, 30 Rock, The Soup, So You Think You Can Dance, New Girl, Naruto, Orange is the New Black, The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, New Girl, Mindy Project, The Voice, Sleep Hollow, Game of Thrones.

Music: Wilson Philips, Bond, Enigma, Bette Midler, Cathy Dennis, Sarah Brightman, Jon Secada, Deborah Cox, Ani DiFranco, Black Eyed Peas, Danny Elfman, The Cranberries, Britney Spears, Boyz II Men, Enya, Imogen Heap, Susan Tedeschi, September, Natasha Bedingfield, Guster, Katy Perry, Sara Bareilles, Celine Dion, Feist, Annie Lennox, MIKA, Kylie Minogue, Tori Amos, Josh Groban, Christina Aguilera, Avril Lavigne, ABBA, Aerosmith, A-Teens, Ace of Base, ATB, Adele, Alanis Morissette, Evan Norberg '09-'11 Portfolio, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, C89.5 FM, Lady Gaga, Brandi Carlile, Sacha Sacket, Haerts, Sam Smith to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera, Snowboard, Friends, Family, Music, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, family, money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally, I will be hanging with friends, going to a bbq, birthday
party, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing I am willing to admit publicly? Geez. That wouldn't make it private I guess. Haha. I guess I am more of a homebody or hermit than I would like to admit, I am fairly shy, and have a hard time making friends because of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors.
You don't already have a boyfriend, open or not.
Great sense of adventure.
Stable finances.
Family and LTR oriented.
Athletic, fuzzy, with a streak of dork preferred.