Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doomsdaymuffins

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rather bad at writing or talking about myself, but I will give this a try.

I'm currently employed in three different industries, and in my copious free time, I work on my house, as well as my startup chain maille business.

I am the deputy chief of staff for Storykeeper Events, which means that I work at Dorian's Parlor, The Aviary, and a few other events on a fairly regular basis. This gives me the opportunity to have rather hilarious adventures at odd hours of the night.

Additionally, I work with a security company, installing motion detectors, cameras, as well as various smoke, fire, burglary, etc, alarms.

My last source of employment is working in a bookstore. This is sadly far less glamorous than it sounds, but it helps pay the bills.

I identify as Polyamorous.

I am an eagle scout. I love to talk tech (specially theater tech) I have worked as a roadie in Europe and i have run sound for music events as well as worked as a tech or designed for at least 15 shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too many jobs, upgrading my house, and making plans for future expansions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and being a general MacGyver. Also, staying up for ridiculous amounts of time working with little food or water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my style (given the option, I tend to dress fairly nicely), or my rather distinctive laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;
patriots
anything written by Scott Sigler
Perfume
Lacey and His Friends
Movies
City of ember
the Firefly series
the Doctor Who series
mostly anything on the SyFy (why did they change there name?) channel
Hot Fuzz
V for Vendetta
Zatoichi
Most foreign films
Music;
almost anything long as its interesting. I especially like eclectic music like
Caravan of Thieves
Yoshida Brothers
and a little bit of J-pop especially Miyavi
Food;
well I like food if you piss me off the best way to fix it is to give me Munster cheese and or pomegranates
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and various possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for a drink or preparing for a weekend event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wondered about what it would be like to be a girl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something on this profile piqued your interest, or if you think that you'd pique my interest.