Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
English, French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Wesleyan Grad and my family is super close and artistic. I have a half brother who is 20 years younger than me, and I have crashed a wedding. My parents are cool and I am almost as cool as they are. I am extremely easy going and am perpetually looking for someone to laugh with.

Some things I enjoy are: prociutto and melon, leather jackets, building forts, and toasted PB+J sandwiches (crunchy PB and raspberry jam preferred). I love big dogs and don't trust people who don't.

Nice to a fault and the best older sister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the fashion industry for a designer, making sure beautiful clothes get made properly...I can fix your buttons. Ultimately I think I want to design clothing for little girls. I LOVE what I do, but it is not always glamorous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting up early, cooking, volleyball - I played in college, and touching my toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where is this girl from? I look exotic. I'm also told I have exceptionally soft skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Parks+Rec, New Girl, How I met your mother, Modern family, and GIRLS. I've lost many hours of my life to Homeland.

FOOD: I will eat anything but raisins. I love going out for Sushi and staying in to cook Italian. I won't turn down a burger, or a friend's neglected pizza crust - it is obviously the best part. I'm a firm believer that food off of friends' plates tastes way better.

BOOKS: My favorite book is "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien. I'm also a Murikami and Junot Diaz fan. I'm still depressed that Harry Potter is over. I just finished reading Stanley Tucci's Italian cookbook.

Pandora Station of choice: James Brown Radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
red wine
red meat
converse sneakers
running sneakers
my family
my girlfriends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Drinking more water, moving to Paris, and how boys have the prettiest eyelashes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wining and dining with friends, playing volleyball, or drinking in sweatpants while watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the smell of sharpies and I'm a terrible liar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentleman, you're slightly nerdy, and you are passionate about something, anything.